Alfred Music: Garth Brooks - The Ultimate Hits Piano/Vocal/Chords

Regular price $25.00

Alfred Music: Garth Brooks - The Ultimate Hits Piano/Vocal/Chords
Collect 34 classic songs from legendary country music artist Garth Brooks! Best-selling solo artist of the 20th century, American Music Award "Artist of the Decade" for the 1990s, and all-around inspiration, this superstar’s ultimate songs of all time are now combined into one comprehensive songbook.
The album-matching folio to Garth Brook’s The Ultimate Hits includes lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arranged piano accompaniment.
34 songs total include Ain’t Going Down (Til The Sun Comes Up) * The Dance * Friends in Low Places * If Tomorrow Never Come * Leave a Light On * More than a Memory * Standing Outside the Fire * Unanswered Prayers * Wrapped Up in You * 4 all-new titles * and many more.
  1. Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)
  2. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  3. Beer Run
  4. Callin' Baton Rouge
  5. Friends in Low Places
  6. Good Ride Cowboy
  7. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  8. In Another's Eyes
  9. Learning to Live Again
  10. Leave a Light On
  11. Longneck Bottle
  12. Midnight Sun
  13. More Than a Memory
  14. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  15. Papa Loved Mama
  16. Shameless
  17. Standing Outside the Fire
  18. The Beaches of Cheyenne
  19. The Change
  20. The Dance
  21. The Fever
  22. The River
  23. The Thunder Rolls
  24. To Make You Feel My Love
  25. Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House
  26. Two Pina Coladas
  27. Unanswered Prayers
  28. We Shall Be Free
  29. What She's Doing Now
  30. When You Come Back to Me Again
  31. Working for a Living
  32. Wrapped Up in You
See photos for the condition of Alfred Music: Garth Brooks - The Ultimate Hits Piano/Vocal/Chords